Calendar

calendar


GAY PLAY DAY

Location: Alumnae Theatre

Dates:

Friday, September 29 // 8PM
Saturday, September 30 // 3PM & 8PM

Cost: $10


CALPURNIA

Location: Buddies in Bad Times Theatre

Dates & Time:

Sunday, January 14 // 2:30pm (preview)

Tuesday, January 16 // 8pm (preview)
Wednesday, January 17 // 8pm (opening night)
Thursday, January 18 // 8pm
Friday, January 19 // 8pm
Saturday, January 20 // 8pm
Sunday, January 21 // 2:30pm

Tuesday, January 23 // 8pm
Wednesday, January 24 // 8pm
Thursday, January 25 // 8pm
Friday, January 26 // 8pm
Saturday, January 27 // 8pm
Sunday, January 28 // 2:30pm

Tuesday, January 30 // 8pm
Wednesday, January 31 // 8pm
Thursday, February 1 // 8pm
Friday, February 2 // 8pm
Saturday, February 3 // 8pm
Sunday, February 4 // 2:30pm

Cost: PWYC-$35